The Poetic Prequel is on Amazon:)

I have had a busy year and somehow managed to get three books on Amazon and a song produced. It spins my head a bit that I managed to get all that done. But, I am on a BIG artventure! It isn’t occasional and it isn’t small! This Poetic Prequel pretty much highlights my life as I know it. It is a Prequel to the book about my cross country artventure in 2010 as I was starting over, yet again amidst my second divorce. I hope to release it next year. This blog contains some of the artventure and I have more to share in the book. I took approximately 10,000 photos on that 52 day artventure and will share as many as I can. When I returned from the trip, I went back to art school and completed a BS in Graphic Design, so I created some art for the book too. I look forward to sharing. In the meantime, check me out on Amazon:) https://www.amazon.com/Shari-Brandt/e/B01NA9IVB1/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_5?qid=1507685729&sr=8-5

About bigartventure

An artist on a BIG Artventure. I always have been on one, it just took me a while to figure that out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

