Happy New Me!

     Any day of the year will work, not only New Year’s Day.  Just make a decision to be happy.  If you can change circumstances that you don’t like, do it!  If you can’t, be happy anyway.  The expression grin and bear it may have come from the science that you feel better by putting a smile on your face.  Believe me, I know how hard it can be at times.

     I am happy because I have spent the past year learning to let go of fears.  My possibility thinking has become endless.  With that in mind, I have a piece of digital artwork in a gallery in LA, opening night is Thursday, January10.  The next night, I have a sculpture in a gallery exhibit that opens on Friday, January 11 at the Art Institute of York.  And I am applying for Masters in Jewelry programs to start in the fall.

       That is another thing…I will have my jewelry online soon and in some stores again.  I will also be opening my studio for custom jewelry, graphic design and other artistic services.  This will be my most creative year yet! 

     Don’t forget to keep an eye on my blog.  I will be writing much more!

Happy New Year!

 

About bigartventure

An artist on a BIG Artventure. I always have been on one, it just took me a while to figure that out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

